Road to Mallorca. Where heroes are made...

Challenge Tour

Join T Golf to be part of the team as...
Part of the Championship Village

What is the Challenge Tour?

The European Challenge Tour was first established in 1989.
The first winner of the Challenge Tour Rankings was England's Neal Briggs.

Since that first season many of the world’s finest players have competed on what is now widely considered to be Europe’s top developmental tour: Thomas Bjørn (1995), Justin Rose (1999), Ian Poulter (1999), Henrik Stenson (2000), Louis Oosthuizen (2003), Tommy Fleetwood (2011) and Brooks Koepka (2013), are all former Challenge Tour players…

Contact us for further information Contact