Stellen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten auf die Probe und genießen Sie das Beste

Challenge Tour Grand Final 2020

European Tour

Wir sind sehr stolz und freuen uns, bekannt zu geben, dass T Golf als Gastgeber für das große Finale der Challenge Tour im Jahr 2020 ausgewählt wurde.

Die European Challenge Tour wurde erstmals 1989 ins Leben gerufen, als der Engländer Neal Briggs den ersten Sieger der Saisonwertung krönte. Seitdem hat sich die Tour als Europas führender Weg auf die European Tour fest etabliert. In den letzten 30 Jahren haben viele der besten Spieler der Welt teilgenommen, darunter Thomas Bjørn (1995), Justin Rose (1999), Ian Poulter (1999), Henrik Stenson (2000), Louis Oosthuizen (2003), Tommy Fleetwood (2011) und Brooks Koepka (2013).
Beim Großen Finale der Challenge Tour 2020 werden die besten 45 Spieler der Rangliste für die gesamte Saison auf Mallorca vertreten sein. Die Teilnehmer werden mindestens 24 Veranstaltungen auf drei Kontinenten spielen, bevor sie vom 5. bis 8. November 2020 den T Golf & Country Club spielen.

Es steht viel auf dem Spiel, denn die 20 besten Spieler der Rangliste sichern sich nach dem Abschluss des großen Finales der Challenge Tour ihre European-Tour-Karte für die Saison 2021. Zu den Spielern, die bereits beim Großen Finale der Challenge Tour triumphiert haben, gehören Andrea Pavan, Benjamin Hebert, Henrik Stenson, Mike Lorenzo-Vera und Shiv Kapur. Viele weitere Gewinner der European Tour durchlaufen das Große Finale der Challenge Tour, bevor sie auf höchstem europäischen Niveau Großes leisten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen Kontakt

Put your skills to the test and enjoy the best

Challenge Tour Grand Final 2020

European Tour

We are very proud and excited to announce that T Golf has been chosen to host the Challenge Tour Grand Final in 2020.

The European Challenge Tour was first established in 1989 with England’s Neal Briggs crowned the first winner of the season-long rankings. Since then, the tour has become firmly established as Europe’s leading pathway to the European Tour. In the last 30 years many of the world’s finest players have participated including Thomas Bjørn (1995), Justin Rose (1999), Ian Poulter (1999), Henrik Stenson (2000), Louis Oosthuizen (2003), Tommy Fleetwood (2011) and Brooks Koepka (2013).

The 2020 Challenge Tour Grand Final will feature the top 45 players from the season-long Road to Mallorca Rankings, with the competitors playing a minimum of 24 events across three continents before they reach T Golf & Country Club from November 5-8, 2020.

There will be plenty on the line, with the top 20 players in the Rankings securing their European Tour card for the 2021 season following the completion of the Challenge Tour Grand Final. Players who have previously triumphed at the Challenge Tour Grand Final include Andrea Pavan, Benjamin Hebert, Henrik Stenson, Mike Lorenzo-Vera and Shiv Kapur, with many more European Tour winners progressing through the Challenge Tour Grand Final before going on to achieve great things at Europe’s highest level.

Only the best of the best will qualify. We can’t wait to see them take on the challenge of T Golf at the Challenge Tour Grand Final in 2020.

Contact us for further information Contact